Finden Sie Solarwasser Unter Druck, Kompaktes Solar Unter Druck Gesetzt, Heizungsrohrheizung Solar auf Industry Directory, zuverlässige Hersteller / Lieferant / Fabrik aus China

Anfrage-Korb (0)
Solar-Warmwasserbereiter 200L
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kaltes flüssiges Becken > Solar-Warmwasserbereiter 200L

Solar-Warmwasserbereiter 200L


  • Solar-Warmwasserbereiter 200L

Solar-Warmwasserbereiter 200L

Basisinformation

Modell: 200L

Produktbeschreibung

Wärme-Rohrkollektoren messen können mit Effizienz für Haushalte in kaltem Klima betrieben werden. Heat Pipe Collector Solarwarmwasserbereiter, Die aufgeblasenen Röhren mit quadratischem Maß mit einer hochleistungsfähigen selektiven Oberfläche beschichtet, die die Reflexion der Sonnenstrahlen minimiert.Solarplatten-Warmwasserbereiter ist die beste Option, um Energie und Preis zu verschwenden

Ein Wärmerohr, das in die Flosse eingesetzt wird, nimmt diese Wärme auf und leitet sie in den Kupferkopf am höchsten Punkt des Kollektors ab. Bei einem Solarwarmwasserbereiter kann das Wärmerohr ein dünnes Kupferrohr sein, das eine geringe Menge an Alkoholflüssigkeit enthält Die Wärmeleitung unterliegt einer geringen Wärmemenge, die die Flüssigkeit im Inneren verdampft und in Dampf umgewandelt wird. Es steigt dann zum höchsten Punkt der Wärmeleitung, wo immer es einen Kondensator erreicht. Sobald die Wärme durch eine Heizflüssigkeit wie Wasser oder eine Mischung aus Wasser und Glykol vom Kühler entfernt ist, kehrt der Alkohol in den niedrigsten Bereich des Wärmeleitungsrohrs zurück, wo immer er seinen Zyklus wiederholt Verteiler überall dort, wo Wärme an die durch den Verteiler strömende Heizflüssigkeit abgegeben wird.


Lieferumfang
- Panzer,
- Halterungen aus Edelstahl / verzinktem Blech,
- evakuierte Wärmerohre.
Installationsarten
- Schrägdach, Flachdach.
Vorteile und Nutzen
- Hochwertiger Edelstahl im Innentank zur kontinuierlichen Aufrechterhaltung einer guten Wasserqualität.
- Lange Lebensdauer, aber niedrige Wartungskosten und Reparaturanforderungen.
Leistungsmerkmale
- Hoher Energieertrag und geringer Wärmeverlust aufgrund des hohen Vakuums der Vakuumröhren und der PU-Isolierung HFC245-FA. *
- Der Innentank ist für Hochdruckbedingungen geeignet.
Spezifikation


 Series

 

 HP 100L

HP 150L 

HP 200L 

HP 300L 

 Series number

 

 HP 100L-SS

HP 150L-SS

 HP 150L-SS

HP 300L-SS

 Tank capacity 


 100

150 

200 

300 

 Material inner tank

material / mm

     Stainless Steel SUS304 / 1.2 / Diameter 365

 Material outer tank

material / mm

     White painted steel or stainless steel / 0.31 /Diameter 470

 Side cover

material

    Blue painted steel or stainless steel

 Insulation

material / mm

    Polyurethane / 50

 Bracket

material/ thickness

    Stainless Steel 2B / 1.2mm or Galvanized sheet / 1.5mm

 Bracket inclination

degree

     30

 Type of evacuated tubes

mm

    3-target blue tube, φ 58 x 1800 mm & heat pipe

 Evacuated heat pipes

no

 10

 15

 20

 30

 Rated operating pressure

Mpa

    0.6

 Other parts

 

     Provision for electrice heating and anod protection

Pressurized Solar Water

Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd

 Linuo Ritter International Co., Ltd., die sich auf das weltweite Geschäft mit erneuerbaren Energien konzentriert, ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von Linuo Paradigma - dem ersten deutsch-chinesischen Joint Venture im Solarthermie-Markt und eines der branchenweit führenden Unternehmen in China. Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2001 hat Linuo Paradigma der Philosophie von Solar Energy Changes Lives stets standgehalten und sich der von Solarenergie angeführten Revolution der Energiestruktur verschrieben. Nach 15 Jahren Konzentration auf die Entwicklung und Anwendung verteilter erneuerbarer Energien hat Linuo Paradigma von der Herstellung vakuumer Vakuumröhren und der Herstellung von Solarwarmwasserbereitern über den weltweit führenden CPC-Kollektor bei der deutschen Ritter-Gruppe bis hin zum schlüsselfertigen Lösungsanbieter von regenerativem Warmwasser geführt Wasser, Heizung und Kühlung. Abhängig von der Kooperation mit der Shanghai Jiaotong University erweiterte Linuo Paradigma im Jahr 2012 die Geschäftstätigkeit um Luftwärmepumpen und förderte ein ergänzendes dezentrales System für erneuerbare Energien mit Integration des Solarsystems und der Luftwärmepumpe. Um seinen solaren Traum auf der ganzen Welt zu verbreiten, hat Linuo Paradigma seit 2005 das Überseegeschäft gegründet und Linuo Ritter International im Jahr 2010 gegründet, um besseren Service für den Weltmarkt zu bieten. Linuo Ritter International betreut Kunden in mehr als 40 Ländern weltweit und hat bereits mehr als 1 Million Quadratmeter Solarthermieprodukte in den Überseemarkt exportiert. Wir sind sicher, dass unser Erfolg auf langfristigen Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern beruht, die auf Respekt, Vertrauen und Engagement aufbauen. Mit alternativer Energie nachhaltige Entwicklung erreichen!

Firmeninformationen
  • Name der Firma: Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd
  • Produkt / Dienstleistung: Solar Warmwasserbereiter , Solarkollektor , Solar-Vakuumröhre , Wärmepumpe-Warmwasserbereiter , Solar Warmwasserheizung , Solarprodukte
  • Kapital: 300,000USD
  • Jahr Errichtet: 2001
  • Absatzmenge des Jahres (in Mio. US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Exportanteil: 21% - 30%
  • Jährliche Kaufvolumen (Millionen US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Zahl der Fertigungslinien: 6
  • Zahl der Mannschaft der R&D: 31 -40 People
  • Zahl der Mannschaft der QC: 21 -30 People
  • OEM Dienstleistungen verbieten: yes
  • Größe der Fabrik (Sq.meters):: 50,000-100,000 square meters
  • Ort der Fabrik: Jinan City, Shandong Province, China
  • Ansprechpartner: Mr. Guo
  • Telefonnummer: 86-531-88729112

High Quality Pressurized Solar Water, Compact Pressurized Solar, Heat Pipes Heater Solar Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Cold Liquid Tank > Pressurized solar water heater 200L

Pressurized solar water heater 200L

Pressurized solar water heater 200L

Basic Info

Model No.: 200L

Product Description

heat pipe collectors measure capable of operating additional with efficiency for households in cold climate.Heat Pipe Collector solar water heater,The exhausted tubes square measure coated with a high performance selective interesting surface that minimizes the reflection of the sun rays.solar panels hot water heater, is that the most suitable option to avoid wasting the energy and price

A heat pipe that`s inserted into the fin absorbs this heat and transfers it to the copper header at the highest of the collector.mini solar water heater, the warmth pipe may be a skinny copper tube that contains alittle quantity of alcohol liquid.Once the warmth pipe is subject to alittle quantity of warmth the liquid within vaporizes and turns into steam. It then rises to the highest of the warmth pipe wherever it reaches a condenser. Once the warmth is faraway from the condenser by a heating fluid like water or a mix of water and glycol, the alcohol returns to the lowest of the warmth pipe wherever it repeats its cycle.domestic solar water heater, The condenser is inserted into a copper manifold wherever the warmth is transferred to the heating fluid passing through the manifold.


Scope of delivery
- Tank,
- stainless steel / galvanized sheet brackets,
- evacuated heat pipes.
Installation types
- Pitched roof, flat roof.
Advantages and benefits
- High-quality stainless steel in the inner tank to continuously maintain a good water quality.
- Long operating life tim but low in maintenance costs and repair requirements.
Performance characteristics
- High energy yield and low heat loss due to the high vacuum of the evacuated tubes and PU insulation HFC245-FA.*
- Inner tank is suitable for high pressure conditions.
Specification


Series


HP 100L

HP 150L

HP 200L

HP 300L

Series number


HP 100L-SS

HP 150L-SS

HP 150L-SS

HP 300L-SS

Tank capacity

L

100

150

200

300

Material inner tank

material / mm

Stainless Steel SUS304 / 1.2 / Diameter 365

Material outer tank

material / mm

White painted steel or stainless steel / 0.31 /Diameter 470

Side cover

material

Blue painted steel or stainless steel

Insulation

material / mm

Polyurethane / 50

Bracket

material/ thickness

Stainless Steel 2B / 1.2mm or Galvanized sheet / 1.5mm

Bracket inclination

degree

30

Type of evacuated tubes

mm

3-target blue tube, φ 58 x 1800 mm & heat pipe

Evacuated heat pipes

no

10

15

20

30

Rated operating pressure

Mpa

0.6

Other parts


Provision for electrice heating and anod protection

Pressurized Solar Water

Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd

 Linuo Ritter International Co., Ltd., which focuses on global business of renewable energy, is a subsidiary of Linuo Paradigma -- the first Sino-German joint venture in solar thermal market and one of the industry-leading companies in China. Since the establishment in 2001, Linuo Paradigma has always held up to the philosophy of Solar Energy Changes Lives, and has devoted itself to the energy structure revolution leaded by Solar Energy. After 15 years' focus on development and applications of distributed renewable energy, Linuo Paradigma has walked from basic vacuum tubes and domestic solar water heater manufacture to R&D on world-leading CPC collector with German Ritter Gruppe, and then to turnkey solution supplier of renewable hot water, heating and cooling. Depending on the cooperation with Shanghai Jiaotong University, Linuo Paradigma expanded businesses to air-source heat pump in 2012, and promoted a complementary distributed renewable energy system with integration of solar system and air source heat pump. In the aim of spread its solar dream around the world, Linuo Paradigma has started oversea business since 2005 and established Linuo Ritter International in 2010 to provide better service for global market. Linuo Ritter International now provides service to customers in more than 40 countries worldwide, and has exported more than 1 million sq solar thermal products to overseas market. We are sure that our success rests upon long-term relationships with our customers, employees and partners, which is built on respect, trust and commitment. Achieve sustainable development by using alternative energy!

Company Info

  • Company Name: Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd
  • Product/Service: Solar Water Heaters , Solar Collector , Solar Vacuum Tube , Heat Pump Water Heater , Solar Hot Water Heating , Solar Products
  • Capital (Million US $): 300,000USD
  • Year Established: 2001
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Export Percentage: 21% - 30%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): Above US$100 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: 6
  • No. of R&D Staff: 31 -40 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 21 -30 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 50,000-100,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: Jinan City, Shandong Province, China
  • Contact Person: Mr. Guo
  • Tel: 86-531-88729112
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters